The Treasurer's Office, Room 201, is on the Second floor of the Courthouse on the east side of the south corridor. The Phone number is 419-586-2259 and the fax number is 419-586-4319.


  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday thru Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM


The Treasurers office has a staff of three full time employees:

  • Deb Osterholt, Deputy Treasurer
  • Dawn Hinton, Deputy Treasurer

Several part time employees help at real estate tax collection time during the year.