2017 HOLIDAYS

Closing Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 2 Monday New Year's Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 20 Monday Presidents' Day
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4 Monday Labor Day
October 9 Monday Columbus Day
November 10 Friday Veterans Day
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Monday Christmas