Mercer County Prosecuting Attorney

119 North Walnut Street
Celina, OH 45822

Phone: (419) 586-8677
email: prosecutor@mercercountyohio.org

Location

The Prosecutor's Office, 119 North Walnut Street, is west of the Courthouse on the southwest corner of Livingston and Walnut Streets. The Phone number is 419-586-8677.


Hours

  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday thru Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

2015 HOLIDAYS

Closing Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19 Monday MartinLuther King Day
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wenesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Friday Christmas