The 4 Phases of Emergency Management

  1. PREPAREDNESS: Plan for all hazards and exercise those plans.
  2. MITIGATION: Actions take before a disaster to minimize loss of life and damage to property.
  3. RESPONSE: Coordinate response activities of multiple agencies dureing a disaster.
  4. RECOVERY: Coordinate local, state, and federal agencies to facilitate return to pre-disaster status.

  • Mike Robbins Mike Robbins, Director
  • Sheryle Kuhn Sheryle Kuhn, Administrative Assistant
  • Chad Willrath Chad Willrath, Hazardous Materials Planner

2015 HOURS

Office Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
EMA CLOSED 7:30am - 4:00pm CLOSED

2015 HOLIDAYS

Closing Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19 Monday MartinLuther King Day
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wenesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Friday Christmas