Public Records Policy

Click here to view/download the pdf.

Locations

The Legal Division, Room 205, is on the Second floor of the Courthouse on the east side of the north corridor. The Phone Number is 419-586-6461 and the Fax Number is 419-586-5826.


The Title Division, 318 Portland Street, is on the west side of Celina just north of Logan Street and is located beside the License Bureau. The Phone Number is 419-586-5005 and the Fax Number is 419-586-3355.


Hours

  • LEGAL DIVISION
  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday thru Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • TITLE DIVISION
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday thru Friday: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

2018 Holidays

Closing Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 1 Monday New Year's Day
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 19 Monday Presidents' Day
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
October 8 Monday Columbus Day
November 12 Monday Veterans Day
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas