Motor Vehicle Title Division

318 PORTLAND STREET


Vehicle Titling FAQ

Locations

The Legal Division, Room 205, is on the Second floor of the Courthouse on the east side of the north corridor. The Phone Number is 419-586-6461 and the Fax Number is 419-586-5826.


The Title Division, 318 Portland Street, is on the west side of Celina just north of Logan Street and is located beside the License Bureau. The Phone Number is 419-586-5005 and the Fax Number is 419-586-3355.


Hours

  • LEGAL DIVISION
  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday thru Friday: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • TITLE DIVISION
  • Monday: 8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday thru Friday: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

2014 HOLIDAYS

Closing Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 1 Wenesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday MartinLuther King Day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Thursday Christmas