Some Office Responsibilities

Links

  • Property Transfers
  • Property Tax and Assessments
  • Weights and Measures
  • Tax Mapping
  • Dog Tags
  • Vendor Licenses
  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Personal Property
  • Homestead

Ohio Department of Taxation

Click above link for general tax information.


Downloadable Forms

Click above link for downloadable forms.


OhioRevaluation.com

Click above link for 2011 Revaluation Infomation.

Location

The Auditor's Office Departments are located in several rooms within the Courthouse. The Phone Number is 419-586-6402 and the Fax Numbers are 419-586-9425 (2nd floor) & 419-586-8089 (1st floor).


  • Room 104 - Auditor: IT Dept.
  • Room 105 - Auditor: Administrative
  • Room 106 - Auditor: Budgetary
  • Room 108 - Auditor: Weights & Measures
  • Room 207 - Auditor: Real Estate, Personal Property, Dog Tags, Vendors Licenses, Homestead, etc.
  • Room 208 - Auditor: Tax Mapping

Staff

Randy Grapner Auditor
Laura Pease Administrative Assisstant
Marilou Slone Cheif Deputy of Budgetary
Carol Coy Deputy of Budgetary
Kathy Bonvillian Deputy of Budgetary
Doug Eshelman Weights and Measures
Todd Highley IT Systems Analyst
Michael Birt IT Systems Analyst
Sara Scott Chief Deputy of Real Estate
Kelly Pfeffenberger Deputy of Real Estate
Kelly Schaffer Deputy of Real Estate
Carl Huber Tax Map Supervisor

Hours

Sun.CLOSED
Mon.8:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Tue.8:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Wed.8:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Thu.8:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Fri.8:30 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Sat.CLOSED

2015 HOLIDAYS

Closing Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19 Monday MartinLuther King Day
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wenesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Friday Christmas