The 4 Phases of Emergency Management

  1. PREPAREDNESS: Plan for all hazards and exercise those plans.
  2. MITIGATION: Actions take before a disaster to minimize loss of life and damage to property.
  3. RESPONSE: Coordinate response activities of multiple agencies dureing a disaster.
  4. RECOVERY: Coordinate local, state, and federal agencies to facilitate return to pre-disaster status.

  • Mike Robbins Mike Robbins, Director
  • Sheryle Kuhn Sheryle Kuhn, Administrative Assistant
  • Chad Willrath Chad Willrath, Hazardous Materials Planner

2014 HOURS

Office Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
EMA CLOSED 7:30am - 4:00pm CLOSED

2014 HOLIDAYS

Closing Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28 Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Thursday Christmas